Analyst Coverage

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER ANALYST EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 3149-8430 38.00 Buy 02/22/2019
Banco BTG Pactual Renato Mimica renato.mimica@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-2868 42.00 Buy 02/21/2019
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 2178-5327 36.00 Buy 04/05/2019
Citibank Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com 1 212 816 6901 39.00 Buy 03/21/2019
Coinvalores Felipe Silveira felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br 55 11 3094-7872 N/A N/A N/A
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com 55 11 3701-6333 N/A N/A N/A
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3372-0101 42.00 Buy 03/29/2019
HSBC Alexandre Falcão alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com 55 11 3371-8203 38.00 Buy 04/02/2019
Itaú BBA Renata Faber renata.faber@itaubba.com 55 11 3073-3017 39.00 Buy 02/21/2019
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 55 11 3048-3463 38.00 Buy 02/25/2019
Lopes Filho Cássia Inez S. Pontes cassia@lopesfilho.com.br 55 21 2276-9600 35,00 Buy 11/26/2018
Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com 55 11 2188-4255 38.00 Buy 02/22/2019
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com 55 11 3048-6133 36.60 Hold 02/22/2019
Nau Securities Luis Prieto luisprieto@nau-securities.com 44 20 7947-5514 28.30 Hold 03/28/2019
Safra Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br 55 11 3175-7931 33.00 Buy 02/21/2019
Santander Pedro Bruno pbruno@santander.com.br 55 11 3012-5765 32.60 Buy 02/22/2019
UBS Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com 55 11 3513-6595 38.20 Buy 04/09/2019
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin bruna.pezzin@xpi.com.br 55 11 3526-1452 39.00 Buy 04/04/2019

Last Update: 04/09/2019