Analyst Coverage

 

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER ANALYST EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Ativa Investimentos Pedro Serra pedro.serra@ativainvestimentos.com.br 55 11 21 3515-8303 78.60 Buy 01/18/2023
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 4298-7165 69.20 Hold 08/12/2022
BofA Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@bofa.com 55 11 2188-4255 87.00 Buy 09/12/2022
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 3847-9291 80.00 Buy 12/07/2022
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-9119 80.00 Buy 12/19/2022
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com 1 212 816-6901 45.00 Sell 12/07/2022
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
55 11 3701-6297 79.00 Buy 12/08/2022
Eleven  Pedro Pimenta pedro.oliveira@elevenresearch.com 55 11 4302-3340 74.00 Buy 08/11/2022
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3371-0764 74.10 Buy 01/17/2023
HSBC Ankur Agarwal ankurpagarwal@hsbc.com 971 4 423-6558 75.00 Buy 04/19/2022
Itaú BBA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com
55 11 91434-5888 76.00 Buy 01/18/2023
JP Morgan Guilherme Mendes guilherme.g.mendes@jpmorgan.com 55 11 4950-4105 73.00 Buy 12/15/2022
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com 55 11 3048-6133 69.00 Buy 12/16/2022
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br 55 11 3175-4284 84.30 Buy 08/12/2022
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
55 11 3553-5320 79.00 Buy 01/09/2023
UBS Alberto Valerio alberto.valerio@ubs.com 55 11 2767-6918 70.00 Buy 01/24/2023
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br 55 11 97565-7706 73.00 Buy 08/12/2022

Last Update: 01/24/2023