Analyst Coverage

 

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER ANALYST EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 4298-7165 69.20 Buy 02/26/2021
BofA Gustavo Tasso gustavo.tasso@bofa.com 55 11 2188-4223 68.00 Buy 12/14/2021
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 3847-9291 70.00 Buy 01/12/2022
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-9119 75.00 Buy 01/18/2022
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com 1 212 816-6901 53.00 Sell 12/15/2021
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
55 11 3701-6297 74.00 Buy 11/10/2021
Eleven Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com 55 11 4302-3340 64.00 Hold 09/08/2021
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3371-0764 64.30 Buy 11/11/2021
HSBC Ankur Agarwal ankurpagarwal@hsbc.com 971 4 423-6558 62.00 Buy 11/07/2021
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
55 11 3073-3019 Restricted 09/23/2020
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 55 11 3048-3463 59.00 Hold 11/23/2021
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com 55 11 3048-6133 65.00 Hold 12/10/2021
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br 55 11 3175-4284 71.20 Buy 12/01/2021
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
55 11 3553-5320 76.00 Buy 12/09/2021
UBS Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com 55 11 3513-6595 66.00 Buy 01/13/2021
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br 55 11 97565-7706 68.00 Buy 11/17/2021

Last Update: 01/28/2022