Analyst Coverage

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER BROKER EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 3149-8430 30.00 Buy 10/24/2018
Banco BTG Pactual Renato Mimica renato.mimica@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-2868 30.00 Buy 10/24/2018
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 2178-5327 29.00 Hold 10/25/2018
Citibank Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com 1 212 816 6901 30.00 Buy 10/24/2018
Coinvalores Felipe Silveira felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br 55 11 3094-7872 N/A N/A N/A
Credit Suisse Pedro Pinto pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com 55 11 3701-6314 N/A N/A N/A
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3372-0101 32.50 Buy 10/25/2018
HSBC Alexandre Falcão alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com 55 11 3371-8203 26.70 Hold 10/21/2018
Itaú BBA Renata Faber renata.faber@itaubba.com 55 11 3073-3017 29.50 Buy 10/24/2018
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 55 11 3048-3463 32.00 Buy 10/24/2018
Lopes Filho Cássia Inez S. Pontes cassia@lopesfilho.com.br 55 21 2276-9600 N/A N/A N/A
Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com 55 11 2188-4255 32.00 Buy 10/25/2018
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com 55 11 3048-6133 27.00 Hold 10/25/2018
Nau Securities Luiz Prieto luisprieto@nau-securities.com 44 20 7947-5514 26.00 N/A N/A
Santander Pedro Bruno pbruno@santander.com.br 55 11 3012-5765 34.00 Buy 10/24/2018
UBS Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com 55 11 3513-6595 31.90 Buy 10/29/2018
Safra Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br 55 11 3175-7931 33.00 Buy 10/29/2018
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin bruna.pezzin@xpi.com.br 55 11 3526-1452 29.00 Buy 8/28/2018

Last Update: 10/31/2018