Analyst Coverage

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER ANALYST EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 3149-8430 69.20 Buy 02/26/2021
Banco BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-9119 70.00 Buy 03/01/2021
BofA Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com 55 11 2188-4255 73.00 Buy 03/09/2021
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 3847-9291 90.00 Buy 03/05/2021
Citibank Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com 1 212 816 6901 49.00 Sell 03/18/2021
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
55 11 3701-6297 74.00 Buy 02/25/2021
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3371-0764 68.30 Buy 03/08/2021
Eleven Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com 55 11 4302-3340 73.00 Hold 02/26/2021
HSBC Alexandre Falcão alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com 1 212 525-4449 79.00 Buy 03/02/2021
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
55 11 3073-3019 62.50 Buy 09/23/2020
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 55 11 3048-3463 60.00 Hold 03/03/2021
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com 55 11 3048-6133 74.60 Hold 02/26/2021
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br 55 11 3175-4284 59.50 Hold 09/23/2020
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
55 11 3553-5320 81.00 Buy 03/01/2021
UBS Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com 55 11 3513-6595 76.00 Buy 02/25/2021

Last Update: 03/18/2021