Analyst Coverage

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER ANALYST EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 3149-8430 40.00 Hold 07/13/2020
Banco BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-9119 41.00 Buy 07/13/2020
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 3847-9291 53.00 Buy 07/13/2020
Citibank Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com 1 212 816 6901 35.00 Sell 07/10/2020
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
55 11 3701-6297 42.86 Buy 04/29/2020
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3371-0764 48.00 Buy 05/29/2020
HSBC Alexandre Falcão alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com 1 212 525-4449 44.67 Hold 08/05/2019
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
55 11 3073-3019 50.00 Buy 06/09/2020
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 55 11 3048-3463 42.00 Buy 06/10/2020
Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com 55 11 2188-4255 47.00 Buy 07/14/2020
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com 55 11 3048-6133 46.00 Hold 06/29/2020
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br 55 11 3175-4284 56.67 Buy 10/23/2019
Santander Pedro Bruno pbruno@santander.com.br
55 11 3012-5765 51.43 Buy 04/20/2020
UBS Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com 55 11 3513-6595 46.30 Hold 07/10/2020
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin bruna.pezzin@xpi.com.br 55 11 3526-1452 50.00 Buy 07/12/2020

Last Update: 07/14/2020