Analyst Coverage

 

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER ANALYST EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 4298-7165 69.20 Hold 08/12/2022
BofA Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@bofa.com 55 11 2188-4255 87.00 Buy 09/12/2022
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 3847-9291 67.00 Buy 08/12/2022
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-9119 75.00 Buy 08/22/2022
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com 1 212 816-6901 49.00 Sell 08/14/2022
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
55 11 3701-6297 70.00 Buy 07/20/2022
Eleven Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com 55 11 4302-3340 74.00 Buy 08/11/2022
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3371-0764 77.30 Buy 08/15/2022
HSBC Ankur Agarwal ankurpagarwal@hsbc.com 971 4 423-6558 75.00 Buy 04/19/2022
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
55 11 3073-3019 Restricted 08/25/2022
JP Morgan Guilherme Mendes guilherme.g.mendes@jpmorgan.com 55 11 4950-4105 76.50 Buy 08/30/2022
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com 55 11 3048-6133 77.00 Buy 08/30/2022
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br 55 11 3175-4284 84.30 Buy 08/12/2022
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
55 11 3553-5320 78.00 Buy 05/07/2022
UBS Alberto Valerio alberto.valerio@ubs.com 55 11 2767-6918 70.00 Hold 08/25/2022
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br 55 11 97565-7706 73.00 Buy 08/12/2022

Last Update: 09/09/2022