Analyst Coverage

 

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER ANALYST EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Ativa Investimentos Pedro Serra pedro.serra@ativainvestimentos.com.br 55 11 21 3515-8303 78.34 Buy 01/17/2024
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 4298-7165 80.52 Buy 03/12/2024
BofA Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@bofa.com 55 11 2188-4255 71.00 Buy 05/20/2024
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 3847-9291 84.00 Buy 04/17/2024
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-9119 70.00 Buy 06/16/2024
Citi Filipe Nielsen filipe.nielsen@citi.com 55 11 4009-5213 50.00 Buy 07/01/2024
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3371-0764 59.20 Buy 06/04/2024
HSBC Ankur Agarwal ankurpagarwal@hsbc.com 971 4 423-6558 69.85 Buy 10/26/2023
Itaú BBA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com
55 11 91434-5888 70.00 Buy 03/14/2024
JP Morgan Guilherme Mendes guilherme.g.mendes@jpmorgan.com 55 11 4950-4105 77.00 Buy 04/22/2024
Morgan Stanley Jens Spiess jens.spiess@morganstanley.com 52 55 5282-6614 59.00 Buy 05/23/2024
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br 55 11 3175-4284 60.50 Buy 06/25/2024
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
55 11 3553-5320 85.00 Buy 03/11/2024
UBS Alberto Valerio alberto.valerio@ubs.com 55 11 2767-6918 57.50 Buy 07/15/2024
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br 55 11 97565-7706 89.00 Buy 05/10/2024

Last Update: 07/15/2024