Analyst Coverage

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)
BROKER ANALYST EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TARGET PRICE (R$) RATING LAST UPDATE
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br 55 11 3149-8430 50.00 Buy 09/13/2019
Banco BTG Pactual Renato Mimica renato.mimica@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383-2868 55.00 Buy 08/12/2019
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 2178-5327 49.00 Buy 09/06/2019
Citibank Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com 1 212 816 6901 48.00 Hold 09/12/2019
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com 55 11 3701-6333 45.00 Buy 08/02/2019
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com 55 11 3372-0101 55.00 Buy 08/07/2019
HSBC Alexandre Falcão alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com 55 11 3371-8203 47.00 Hold 08/05/2019
Itaú BBA Renata Faber renata.faber@itaubba.com 55 11 3073-3017 58.00 Buy 09/24/2019
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 55 11 3048-3463 50.00 Buy 08/14/2019
Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com 55 11 2188-4255 50.00 Buy 08/02/2019
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com 55 11 3048-6133 48.00 Hold 09/26/2019
Santander Pedro Bruno pbruno@santander.com.br 55 11 3012-5765 38.60 Buy 04/15/2019
UBS Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com 55 11 3513-6595 47.80 Hold 09/11/2019
XP Investimentos Bruna Pezzin bruna.pezzin@xpi.com.br 55 11 3526-1452 49.50 Buy 07/16/2019

Last Update: 09/27/2019